PROPHET64 & MSSIAH Userforum




Official information and support forum for
MSSIAH and all PROPHET64 versions.



You are not logged in.

#1 2006-08-23 23:04:32

electriclifeform
Bub
From: United Kingdom (London)
Registered: 2006-08-03
Posts: 158
Website

psone screen working

has anyone actually managed to hook up a psone screen?

i see a lot of topics on it but never seen one actually working.. if it does work i would be well up for building one and bolting it to the c64..

cheers, tom


www.handbakedarcade.co.uk  <-- arcade :-)

Offline

 

#2 2006-08-23 23:27:25

FriendlyFire
Pac-Man
From: Berlin
Registered: 2006-07-10
Posts: 205
Website

Re: psone screen working

yes its working very very fine smile screen in the original case - only a little bit modified+painted - i can use the headphone out+video/audio in too
i will post some pics of my very nice pink portable c64 version the next days

Offline

 

#3 2006-08-24 23:49:59

electriclifeform
Bub
From: United Kingdom (London)
Registered: 2006-08-03
Posts: 158
Website

Re: psone screen working

please do....

is it difficult to make work? i understand the original sony psone screen have external video input..


www.handbakedarcade.co.uk  <-- arcade :-)

Offline

 

Board footer

Powered by
© Copyright 2002–2008